Here you can find a list of completed compositions!

To purchase scores, please visit the link of the piece in question.

Chamber Music

i, they - soprano, flute, bass clarinet, viola, cello, and electronics, 8 minutes (2024). Commissioned by the Playground Ensemble.

Downtown Local 1 - violin duet, 8 minutes (2024). Commissioned by Miolina.

Folk Dances from an Imagined Planet - woodwind quintet, 13 minutes (2023)

A Short Lesson in Poetic Form - soprano and Bb trumpet, 1 minute (2023)

Occam's Raisin - Bb clarinet (d. bass clarinet), soprano saxophone, bassoon, and electric guitar (using distortion and volume pedals, and a bottleneck) (2023)

The Things I Want to Tell You - soprano, cello, and percussion (vibraphone and frame drum) (2023)

A Handful of Seconds - vibraphone and Bb trumpet, 1 minute (2023)

Jersey City, 5:05am - four alto flutes and electronics, 9 minutes (2023)

This Same Venom - flute, oboe, and bassoon, 6 minutes (2022)

something that is very close - piano trio, 7 minutes (2022)

please see me invisible - violin and cello, 8 minutes (2022)

Eunoia - flute choir (five C flutes), 7 minutes (2022)

When Shall We Three Meet Again? - percussion trio (see score for setup,) 16 minutes (2022); commissioned by Salisbury University Percussion Department

Mesmerism - F horn, trombone, two string basses, and fixed electronics, 6 minutes (2021)

Lamellae - violin and classical guitar, 8 minutes (2021)

Angels in Dark Sunlight - piano trio, 6 minutes (2021)

Transition of Power - string quartet, 17 minutes (2020)

Piccolo piccolo Piccolo piccolo piccolo piccolo Piccolo piccolo - piccolo, piccolo trumpet, piccolo tuba (flugelhorn,) piccolo ukulele (double soprano ukulele,) piccolo (pickle-o?) pickle-generated electronics, and fixed visual media, 4 minutes (2020.) Written in collaboration with Connor Johnson.

defender of blackbirds - latency duet for two flutes, 4 minutes (2020). Written for Deuxplex ensemble.

The New Cathedral - latency canon for soprano, C trumpet or alto saxophone, and string bass, 8 minutes (2020.) Text by Thomas Ang.

Quiddities - violin, viola, cello, and bass, utilizing video chat platforms, 11 minutes (2020)

Poetry in White - flute and string quartet, 8 minutes (2020)

HIGH TIDE - clarinet, cello, and piano, 7 minutes (2019)

Five Miniatures - flute, bassoon, and piano, 10 minutes (2019)

On that dear Frame the Years had worn - flute (d. piccolo and alto flute,) clarinet, bassoon, horn in F, violin (d. viola,) harpsichord, soprano voice, SATB vocal quartet (preferably made up of the instrumentalists,) 24 minutes (2018.) Texts selected from the nature poetry of Emily Dickinson.

The Thing Behind the Screen - flute, violin, cello, piano, vibraphone, cymbals, and cowbell, 3 minutes (2016,) Written for the short film Glass Bottle, produced by Paper Cities Entertainment.

Achterhuis - flute, two cellos, and piano, 5 minutes (2012)


Trenchcoat Fractal - bassoon, 6 minutes (2024). Commissioned by Wrenn Mokry.

each day, every day - speaking alto flute with electronics, 7 minutes (2024)

Left Beef (none gender) - oboe, 7 minutes (2024). Commissioned by Alex Blanpied.

My Prefrontal Cortex is Due to be Sous-Vide - singing and speaking cellist, 9 minutes (2023), text by Alexa Letourneau

Phantom - mezzo-soprano, 1 minutes (2023), text by Samuel Taylor Coleridge.

Indigo - clarinet, 3 minutes (2021)

If I Had But Two Little Wings - mezzo-soprano, 3 minutes (2021), text by Samuel Taylor Coleridge.

Blue Stones - solo bass, 6 minutes (2020)

Vector - flute (doubling piccolo and alto flute) with loop pedal, fixed media, and spoken word, 7 minutes (2020.) Also possible to be performed as a flute ensemble of 2-13. Poetry by Johnny Whitfield.

Détente - solo viola and spoken word (one player,) 3-5 minutes (2020), Poetry by Johnny Whitfield.

Advanced String Theory - solo tuba, 5 minutes (2020)

when the wind comes... - solo flute, 3 minutes (2020)

praz/nota - solo viola, 4 minutes (2020)

Rila - solo viola, 7 minutes (2020)

Zehenspitzen Tanzen - solo violin, 6 minutes (2019)

Kalya - solo horn in F, 4 minutes (2019)

Trombone Concerto No. 1: Under Star-Dark Seas - solo trombone with string quartet, 19 minutes (2018)

Large Scale Works

Air Traffic Control - flute orchestra, 7 minutes (2024). Commissioned by Groton Hill Flute Orchestra.

Eight Songs for a Drag King - chamber opera, pierrot ensemble (flute, clarinet, violin, cello, piano) and soprano vocalist, 28 minutes (2023)

Monkfish - SATB choir with divisi and soprano solo, 10 minutes (2023). Commissioned by C4: the Choral Composer Conductor Collective.

within me is a sunset - full orchestra ( / / timp / 3 perc / harp / strings), 10 minutes (2021)

Masque of the Red Death - radio play (two pianos, flute, jazz trio, and synthesizer,) 10 minutes (2020.) Script and voices by Alexa Letourneau, Xinrui Huang, Jacob Patrone, and Jingwei Zhang. Foley by Alexa Letourneau and Jacob Patrone.

The Ticking Stops - opera, eight singers (two sopranos, three mezzos OR two mezzos and one countertenor, one contralto, one tenor, and one baritone) with chamber orchestra, in progress. Libretto by Johnny Whitfield.

Requiem - large choir, 45 minutes (Introit and Sanctus: 2019, Kyrie: 2020, Dies Irae: 2022; four movements in progress.) Texts taken from the requiem mass and the poetry of Johnny Whitfield. Written in memory of John Letourneau.

Echoes - choir or vocal octet, 4 minutes (2018), text by Johnny Whitfield.