Mosaic Composers Collective (MoCoCo)

Mosaic Composers Collective, founded by members Kevin Arthur Jr., Aidan Arbona, Naamia Rivera, Murphy Severtson, Alexa Letourneau, and Athos Maelstrom, is a gathering of composers in pursuit of an intimate — yet fearless — sound exploration of humanity’s many colorful spheres. Centered in curiosity, the Collective strives to create and curate that which challenges the world around them.